The Avalanches – Since I Left You, 20th Anniversary Deluxe 2CD Pre-order


In stock

SKU: SILY20CD Category:


The Avalanches’ seminal debut album changed the landscape of electronic music with its technicolour sampladelic soundscape. Now, Since I Left You is being reissued for its 20th anniversary with new artwork and remixes from artists including MF DOOM, Manic Street Preachers, Stereolab, Belle and Sebastian and many more!

Since I Left You is reissued on June 4th and is available to pre-order on double CD and 4LP sets.

CD Bonus tracks:

Tonight May Have To Last Me All My Life (MF DOOM Remix)
Summer Crane (Black Dice Remix)
Frontier Psychiatrist (Mario Caldato Jr’s 85% Remix)
Electricity (Dr. Rockit’s Dirty Kiss Remix)
Electricity (Original Avalanches Demo Tape)
Thank You Caroline (Original Avalanches Demo Tape)
Thank You Caroline (Andy Votel Remix)
So Why So Sad (The Avalanches Sean Penn Mix) – Manic Street Preachers
The Shining (The Avalanches Good Word for the Weekend Mix) – Badly Drawn Boy
Pablo’s Cruise (Original Avalanches Demo Tape)
I’m A Cuckoo (The Avalanches Remix – DJ Edit) – Belle and Sebastian
Chico (The Avalanches Wernham Hogg Mix) – The Concretes
Fade Together (The Avalanches Remix) – Franz Ferdinand
Since I Left You (Stereolab Remix)
Flight Tonight (Canyons Travel Agent Dub)
Radio (Sinkane Remix)
A Different Feeling (Ernest Saint Laurent Remix)
A Different Feeling (Carl Craig’s Paperclip People Remix)
Two Hearts In 3/4 Time (Jackson & His Computer Band Remix)
Tonight May Have To Last Me All My Life (Dragged By Leon Vynehall)
Tonight May Have To Last Me All My Life (Edan Remix)

Additional information

Weight 200 g
Dimensions 12 × 1 × 12 cm