Gorillaz – Song Machine: Season One – Strange Timez, Deluxe CD Pre-order


In stock

SKU: 0190295192167 Category:


Never ones to slow down, Gorillaz are back with a new collection of collaborative tracks! Strange Timez is the result of Gorillaz’ Song Machine project, where the band collaborate with a wide range of artists across genres. The first volume of Song Machine contains (deep breath…): Robert Smith, Beck, Leee John, Schoolboy Q, St. Vincent, Elton John, 6lack, Peter Hook, Georgia, Oktavian, Kano, Roxani Arias, Fatoumata Diawara, Slowthai and Slaves! This deluxe edition additionally features EARTHGANG, Joan As Police Woman, Goldlink, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Moonchild Sanelly, JPEGMAFIA, CHAI, Tony Allen and Skepta!

Song Machine: Season One – Strange Timez is released on October 23rd and is available to pre-order on CD, deluxe CD, standard black LP, limited orange LP and deluxe 2LP box set.

Additional information

Weight 200 g
Dimensions 12 × 1 × 12 cm