New Releases 08/07/2016

There’s a whole load of exciting album’s hitting the shelves this week, some big names, some new faces and some returning legends! Check ’em out below and do get in touch if you’d like to reserve something!


  • The Avalanches – Wildflower (CD/LP/ Deluxe LP) Buy the new album on the release week and you could win a cool Avalanches T-Shirt!
  • Aphex Twin – Cheatah EP (CD/ 12″/ Cassette)
  • Biffy Clyro – Elipsis (CD, Deluxe CD, clear LP)
  • Shura  – Nothing’s Real (CD/LP)
  • The Julie Ruin – Hit Reset (CD/colour LP)
  • Badbadnotgood – IV (CD/LP)
  • Roisin Murphy – Take Her Up To Monto (CD, LP coming soon)
  • Larkin Poe – Reskinned (CD)
  • Car Seat Headrest – Teens of Denial (CD/LP)
  • Woodkid & Nils Frahm – Ellis OST (CD)
  • Wymond Mills – Call By The Night (CD/LP)
  • Jamie Isaac – Couch Baby (CD)
  • Martha  – Blisters In the Pit of my Heart  (CD)
  • Ian William Craig  – Centre (CD)
  • ORB  – Birth (CD)
  • Weval – Weval (CD/LP)
  • Hattie Briggs – Young Runaway (CD)
  • Luke Vibert/ With You/ Clap! Clap! – Split 12″ 
  • Ibibio Sound Machine/ Throwing Shade/ Machinedrum – Split 12″
  • King Tuff – Wild Desire (7″)
  • David Bowie – Earthling/ Hours/ Outside (CD reissues)
  • OST – Miles Ahead (LP)
  • Bob Dylan – The Essential (LP)
  • Elvis Presley – The Essential (LP)
  • Johnny Cash – The Essential (LP)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s