New releases 13/05/2016

In this crazy world of surprise releases and early downloads it can get a little confusing as to what is released when! Below is a list of the titles that are hitting our shelves this weekend… They’re here, they’re real and you can touch them!  As ever do get in touch if you’d like to reserve a limited title.

  • YAKAlas Salvation (CD, LP)
  • James Blake The Colour in Anything (CD, LP due 5th August)
  • EagullsUllages (CD, coloured LP)
  • OscarCut N Paste (CD, coloured LP)
  • Arbor Labor UnionI Hear You (CD, coloured LP)
  • Jessy LanzaOh No (CD)
  • Karl Blau – Introducing (CD. LP)
  • Mark PritchardUnder The Sun (CD, double LP)
  • New OrderComplete Music (2CD expanded versions plus download)
  • DigitalismMirage (CD)
  • Twin PeaksDown In Heaven (CD)
  • Goo Goo DollsBoxes (CD)
  • Corinne Bailey Rae – The Heart Speaks in Whispers (CD, Deluxe CD)
  • Modern Baseball – Holy Ghost (CD, LP)
  • Britta Phillips (Luna/ Dean & Britta) – Luck or Magic (CD)
  • Foy Vance – The Wild Swan (CD)
  • Meghan Trainor – Thank You (CD)
  • Crywank – Tomorrow is Nearly Yesterday & Everyday is Stupid (CD)
  • Kvelertak – Nattesferd (CD, LP)
  • Pierce The Veil – Misadventures (CD, Deluxe CD, white LP)
  • Nothing – Tired of Tomorrow (CD,LP)
  • Grand Magus – Sword Songs (CD)
  • Hatebreed – The Concrete Confessional (CD)
  • David Grubbs – Prismrose (CD)
  • Fire! Orchestra – Ritual (CD)
  • Kygo – Cloud Nine (CD)
  • The Fruit Bats – Absolute Loser (CD)
  • Will Varley – Postcards from Ursa Minor (CD)
  • Sulk – No Illusions (CD)
  • Pedro Soler & Gaspar Claus – Al Viento (CD)
  • Various Artists – The Duets Album (CD)
  • Santana – Santana (LP Reissue)
  • Santana – Abraxas (LP Reissue)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s