New Releases 22/04/2016


Here’s a look at all the releases hitting the shelves this week. It’s a relatively quiet, post- Record Store Day week but there’s some gems in there for sure! Let us know if you’d like any title reserved in store

  • Woods – City Sun Eater in the River of Light (CD, LP)
  • We Are Scientists – Helter Seltzer (CD, Teal coloured LP)
  • Andy Stott – Too Many Voices (CD, LP)
  • Matthew & The Atlas – Temple (CD)
  • Jake Bugg – Gimme The Love (7″)
  • Margo Price – Midwest Farmers Daughter (CD,LP)
  • Higher Authorities – Neptune (CD)
  • A$AP Ferg – Always Strive And Prosper (CD)
  • The Liminanas – Malamore (CD)
  • Dave Clarke Presents – Charcoal Eyes (CD)
  • Wire – Nocturnal Koreans (CD, LP)
  • Rufus Wainwright – Take all my Loves (CD)
  • Knifeworld – Bottled Out of Eden (CD)
  • Calyx & Teebee – 1X1 (CD, LP)
  • Lawrence – Yoyogi Park (CD)
  • The Family of Apostolic – The Family of Apostolic (CD) (reissue)
  • Third Power – Believe (CD) (reissue)
  • Sandy Denny – I’ve Always Kept A Unicorn – The Acoustic (CD) (reissue)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s