New Releases 15th April

This week’s new releases listed below… Have a browse and feel free to get in touch if you’d like something reserved in-store.

  • PJ Harvey – The Hope Six Demolition Project (CD, LP)
  • Sturgill Simpson – A Sailor’s Guide to Earth (CD, LP w/CD)
  • Cate Le Bon – Crab Day (CD, LP)
  • Sam Beam (Iron & Wine) & Jesca Hoop – Love Letter For Fire (CD, coloured LP )
  • Graham Nash – This Path Tonight (CD, CD&DVD, LP)
  • John Carpenter – The Lost Themes II (CD, coloured LP)
  • Suuns – Hold/ Still (CD, Indies only coloured vinyl)
  • Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeroes – Person A (CD, LP )
  • Santana – Santana IV (CD, LP)
  • J. Dilla – The Diary (CD)
  • Trapper Schoepp – Rangers & Valentines (CD)
  • Gilles Peterson Presents – Magic Peterson Sunshine (CD, LP )
  • Hawkwind – The Machine Stops (CD)
  • Wild Belle – Dreamland (CD)
  • Patrice Baumel Presents – Balance (CD)
  • Alan Fitzpatrick – Fabric 87 (CD)
  • Bert Jansch – Birthday Blues/ Nicola/ Rosemary Lane reissues (CD, LP)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s