New releases 18/3/2016

New albums out this week… Feel free to contact us to reserve a title

  • Damien Jurado – Vision of us on the Land (CD, LP, Deluxe LP (sold out))
  • Iggy Pop – Post Pop Depression (CD, LP, Deluxe LP)
  • Primal Scream – Chaosmosis (CD, LP)
  • Underworld – Barbara, Barbara, We Face A Shining Future (CD, LP)
  • James – Girl at the End of the World (CD, LP)
  • Meilyr Jones – 2013 (CD, LP)
  • Solomon Grey – Solomon Grey (CD, LP)
  • The Magnetic North – Prospect Of Skelmersdale (CD, LP)
  • Richmond Fontaine – You Can’t Go Back If There’s Nothing To (CD, LP)
  • Bichin Bajas & Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy – Epic Jammers & Fortunate Little Ditties (CD,LP)
  • Grant-Lee Philips – The Narrows (CD)
  • The Wonder Stuff – 30 Goes Around the Sun (CD)
  • Gwen Stefani – This Is What The Truth Feels Like (CD)
  • Various Artists – Now 93 (CD)
  • Lust For Youth – Compassion (CD, LP)
  • Liima – II (CD, LP)
  • Clark – The Last Panthers OST (CD)
  • Wintersleep – The Great Detachment (CD)
  • Common Linnets – ii (CD)
  • The Body – No One Deserves Happiness (CD)
  • Delta Heavy – Paradise Lost (CD,12″ sampler)
  • Boris w/ Merzbow – Gensho (CD)
  • Glenn Jones – Fleeting (CD)
  • HÆLOS – Full Circle (CD)
  • Cullen Omorio (Smith Westerns) – New Misery (CD)
  • Kev Beadle Presents… – Best of Inner City Records (CD,LP)
  • Various Artists – Aloha Got Soul (Strut Records) (CD,LP)




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s